CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Friday, January 22, 2010

That's the kind of day it's been.

I'm drinking red wine straight from the bottle (which I bought only because I liked the name and the label - very Mr. Tumnus!) and I'm about to disappear into the mass-murdering world of Dexter (this time in bookform).

Purpose: Numb the dull anger, and daydream about terrible things happening to one of my co-workers. Or two.
Long story.

Luckily I'm old enough and secure enough to know that I'm a better person than her (the worst one), otherwise she'd have broken me down completely. It makes me sick to my stomach just seeing her! She's a lying, arrogant bitch with a big fake smile.
Ugh, the wine makes me feel a bit sick. And drinking from the bottle makes me feel trashy. I kind of enjoy it too, though. Not the sickness, but being trashy.
Makes sense in my head.

2 judgements:

Abilene said...

I'm sorry about your stupid coworker :( Hope you're okay.

Annie said...

Yeah, luckily it takes more than a stupid, narrow-minded person to break me down these days ;) She was actually better today though! But today another co-worker pissed me off! :( :p