Lol! "We had to get up at -500.000 o’clock to catch an insanely early flight out of Oslo this morning." - from Sivert Høyem's tour blog. Oh and "Getting out of bed at this insane hour better be worth it …" Hmm, sounds kinda like me. I'm reading the blog from beginning to end right now. I know I said I'd decided to think this was healthy, but... wow... this is just getting sad.
So put your warm little hands where I can see them
Put those hands on my face
Tell me you love me
And no one else
By the way, I had the weirdest conversation with my sister today:
Sis (carrying a package that just arrived in the mail): "It's for you."
Me: "What? I didn't order anything..."
Sis: "It's from Abilene."
Me (looking at the package, reading Abilene's name and trying to think if there's some occasion or other, but can't think of any): "Aww, that's so sweet! But... but... why?"
Sis: "Uhh... maybe because it's your birthday tomorrow...?"
Me (after a loooong break): "It.... is...?"
Lol, I can't believe I forgot my own birthday like that! Thanks so much again for the chocolate, sweetie! :)
Which brings me to:
By the way, I had the weirdest conversation with my sister today:
Sis (carrying a package that just arrived in the mail): "It's for you."
Me: "What? I didn't order anything..."
Sis: "It's from Abilene."
Me (looking at the package, reading Abilene's name and trying to think if there's some occasion or other, but can't think of any): "Aww, that's so sweet! But... but... why?"
Sis: "Uhh... maybe because it's your birthday tomorrow...?"
Me (after a loooong break): "It.... is...?"
Lol, I can't believe I forgot my own birthday like that! Thanks so much again for the chocolate, sweetie! :)
Which brings me to:
Day 2:
Breakfast (11.00): Two slices of bread with ham and cheese. No butter! But a piece of chocolate from Abilene after. But it's Saturday, so it's okay. *cough* And I drank about a liter of water before noon, so it's reeeaaally okay.
Lunch (16.00): Two slices of bread. With mayo instead of butter... Not healthier, but not double-unhealthy either... I know, weird time for lunch, but on Saturdays we have dinner really, really late.
Snack (ehh, all the time): Peanut M&Ms and chocolate from Abilene (yammie!!!)
Dinner/ supper (20.00): Lasagne! Yes, my MOM made lasagne! :)
Not too bad today, actually... I eat a lot less on days off.






0 judgements:
Post a Comment