I just spent the best part of an hour browsing through Sivert Høyem's photos on facebook. Yeah, we're friends. On facebook. Me and Sivert. Sounds good, doesn't it? Me and Siv... Uh, anyways.
This isn't healthy.Changing the subject. I'm taking BioDrain (detox) for the next four weeks (starting today), and need to change my diet accordingly. This works very well:
Day 1
Breakfast (07.00): Two slices of bread with ham (and a handful of peanut M&Ms because it's Friday)
Lunch (11.00): Fish sticks with mashed potatos and carrots (and a small slice of cake, because it's Friday and because it was, like, right there)
Second lunch (oops...) (13.00): same as above, but cold (+ a handful of NonStops, due to it being Friday, and - again - it was just there)
Dinner (14.30): two slices of bread (with a dash of mayo on top, because it's Friday)
Supper (soon): Well, the damage is already done, so I might as well have fish & chips. And the rest of the peanut M&Ms. After all, it's Friday (but I believe I may already have said that...)
My only excuse is that as soon as my brain formulates the word "diet" my body reacts by craving unhealthy food. And tons of it.
The pills have already given me a head ache.






5 judgements:
I LOVE your diet plan!! LOL And.. well, it's FRIDAY!!
Btw, quit talking about what's healthy or not regarding celebs because well, have you read MY blog in the last few days?! I guess I don't need to say more.
*pouring the rest of the chips into my mouth* I think it sounds like a healthy diet!
I know what you mean, it's SO MUCH HARDER to eat less when i think "i gotta eat less"! And those hyperthyroidism pills, omg... I eat dinner and i'm hungry again half an hour later! And Tess says the same, so it must be the pills. It's ridiculous.
It wasn't so much my plan as how it just turned out. Today will be better though. Except that it's Saturday... And then there's my birthday tomorrow. But Monday! Yes. Monday. Except that Monday is just so... so MONDAY!
Moving on.
Actually I've since last night come to the conclusion that celebrity crushes are, in fact, VERY healthy! It creates a sense of happiness daydreaming about them, and happiness is ALWAYS healthy. That's my theory and I'm sticking to it! :D
Ahh I love Sid quotes! :D He's right and so are you :p
Yes, celeb crushes are healthy, we don't harm anyone and they make us happy, so there's nothing wrong with it! ;)
I know it's soooooo hard to try to lose weight... at work we always get cake and stuff too and now it was Easter and I got so much chocolate and mom's always baking and baking... and today is dad's birthday which means we were baking again, 2 cakes and they're both so delicious and and and... well, you get the picture ;)
Lol, I get the picture. It sounds all too familiar... :p
I'm actually not trying to lose weight because I can't be bothered to commit to that. But I've still got some of the antibiotics left in my body, which apparently is really unhealthy, so I need to detox it all out. And in order for the detox herbal pills to work I need to stay away from dairy, red meat, fat, coffee and sugar. Basically everything that makes life worth living :p As you can tell, I'm doing really well on that so far ;)
Post a Comment